Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

Book Signing With Gustavo Arellano

Great book signing for "The Latino Century" with LA Times columnist Gustavo Arellano at the Alta Baja Mercado in the heart of one of the biggest Latino cities in USA, downtown Santa Ana, California.
2

I thought this would be a good opportunity to show a book signing Q&A for those who live in a city I haven’t been able to hit yet. Gustavo is one of my favorite thinkers on all things Latino politics, cultural change, and baseball not to mention he’s also a helluva food critic.

As always, let me know your thoughts. Post questions we didn’t get to and I’ll do my best to answer them here.

Discussion about this podcast

The Great Transformation with Mike Madrid
MikeDrop
A weekly update on America's political vital signs during this historic period of unprecedented change