The Great Transformation with Mike Madrid
MikeDrop
MikeDrop - Don't Call it a Comeback
4
0:00
-3:30

MikeDrop - Don't Call it a Comeback

MikeDrop returns to help explain the campaigns, the polls, the media coverage and the messaging that are defining campaign 2024.
4

That’s right - MikeDrop has returned! But don’t call it a comeback , I’ve been here for years (That’s the GenX in me)

I wanted to give everyone a heads up that we’re starting back up here on Substack and while we wont be using a call-in feature for questions just yet, Substack’s features for asking questions and dropping comments on each episode will help us create the community and questions that I have grown to love and appreciate.

So I need your feedback. Topics. Guests. It’s your show too.

I’m going to MikeDrop at least once a week, possibly more for the next few weeks as the campaign enters its final stretch. Expect to see me in your inbox a lot.

Hope you’re as excited as I am. Lets get started!

Discussion about this podcast

The Great Transformation with Mike Madrid
MikeDrop
A weekly update on America's political vital signs during this historic period of unprecedented change